Leaders & Committees

As an independent congregation, our church autonomously runs its affairs through MANY volunteer committees and boards.

Contact information
  • Council (overall church operations): Mark Hatheway, Moderator
  • Diaconate (spiritual wellbeing of the church): Bob Blaser & Nancy Jackson
  • Christian Education Committee: Courtney Hatheway
  • Outreach Committee: Ian Carpenter
  • Treasurer: Jo Lynn Foster
  • Treasurer of Trust Funds: Lynn Arena
  • Trustees (building use, operations, and maintenance): Ryan Peiffer
  • Music Committee: Donna Nicolai & Amy Sturgis
  • Usher Committee: office@fpccwakefield.org
  • Vision Committee: Julie Bohn
  • Nominating Committee: Ruth Ross
  • Hospitality Committee: Linell Nester
  • Monthly Community Breakfasts: Barbara Flynn
  • Clothing Closet: Angela Faylor
  • Spring/Fall Community Dinners (Easter & Thanksgiving): Bonnie Mullen & Linell Nester